Call 021 397668 or 021 397378

Hawkes Bay Carpet Cleaning Services

We are experienced certified carpet cleaning technicians delivering carpet, rug and upholstery cleaning services using the latest truck mounted equipment in Hawke's Bay. We also specialise in resealing vinyl flooring and cleaning tile flooring and grout.

5 Stars Gardna Carpet Cleaning

REVIEW HIGHLIGHT

"Having purchased a variety of specialty rugs overseas, I was anxious when it came to clean them, as they are very precious to me. I am writing to express my gratitude over the excellent cleaning service you provide and the care taken of my rugs. They always come back looking fantastic. Thank you. 

 - Annette 

OTHER REVIEWS...


Thanks so much for a g8 job on the stain, a wonderful job and being so obliging and understanding. Regards Liz - Liz (December 2020)


Professional, conscientious and extremely knowledgeable. Wouldn’t trust anyone else with our carpets and furnishings. We have been using Gardnaclean for over 15 years for maintenanceR Hartree (June 2020)


Thanks for the fantastic service – the suite looks fabulous again. Georgina (June 2020)


Just wanted to say how impressed I was at the excellent cleaning job, professional and friendly service.Michelle (June2020)


Amazing job, and amazing service- Katie McGrail (May 2020)


After being totally mucked around by another company, gave Mark a call and he managed to come the same day! He went above and beyond and did an amazing job on my carpets highly recommend! Ruby Greening (Jan 2020)


Mitch & team did a superb job on some very tired carpets. Thrilled with the results. Thanks guys! Maxie Vine (Nov 2019)


We engaged Gardna Carpet Cleaning to clean a client's carpets and they did an awesome job. The Gardna Team was great to deal with, really efficient and delivered a top quality result - we'll definitely be working with Sue, Mark and Mitch again in the future. Anthony Mclagan (Sept 2019)


I have used Gardna Carpet cleaning for over 20 years. I find Mark excellent to deal with, great communication and am always amazed how great the carpets look afterwards. Excellent team, excellent company. Shayna Ward (Aug 2019)


Please thank Mark again for his prompt and professional service. Korrin (July 2019)

ABOUT GARDNA CARPET CLEANING

Gardna Carpet Cleaning is an established business in Hawke's Bay having serviced domestic and commercial cleaning contracts for over 30 years. Areas covered include Napier, Hastings, Havelock North, Taradale and surrounding districts.

We pride ourselves on giving our clients personal service, using our knowledge and expertise to satisfy their requirements.

We are happy to give advice on spills and what you can do to minimise staining so give us a call to learn more about how we can help.

Gardna Carpet Cleaning Van